proxycas.blogg.se

Microsoft onedrive startup dsable
Microsoft onedrive startup dsable












microsoft onedrive startup dsable

Key: HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce Key: HKCU\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\StartupApproved\Run Key: HKCU\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run Key: HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\StartupApproved\Run $proc = Start-Process -FilePath $var_Install_Exec -ArgumentList $var_Install_Arg -WorkingDirectory $PSScriptRoot -PassThruĭo In my OS Layer, I install OneDrive and disable the associated task that is created. I know this is an old post, but figured it's worth mentioning what I do on my own W10 VDAs (1909 and 20H2, on 1912 LTSR CU2, non-persistent PVS):ĭownload the latest OneDrive installer from Microsoft's site














Microsoft onedrive startup dsable